WOW!
I WANNA GO!!!!!
In other news...
Im pretty sure no-one even reads this blog?!
If you do read it make a comment or something so Im not a weirdo writing and posting art to himself!
Or I will have to start talking in the 3rd person and taking photos of dead birds!
Here is a photo of a bike I am about to build, and a photo of what it will look like in a few weeks when it's finished!
GO TO THIS LINK!! HE IS A MATE AND IS AWSOME
Sir Wheatley

2 comments:
Thats gunna look mad as.
How you gunna go about repo stickers?
I was getting a sign place to make them, but they were over priced and not that good.
I am hoping I can find a place soon, maybe a custom motocross store might know someone.
Cam
Post a Comment